Welcome to The Few Good Men

Thanks for visiting our club and having a look around, there is a lot to see. Why not consider becoming a member?

Looking for a CMBN, CMFI, CMRT or CMFB battle

Jarl

FGM Private
FGM MEMBER
Reaction score
I've been away from this game for too long, but now im ready for some good H2H battles.

I've got CMBN, CMFI, CMRT and CMFB (all full updated).

Any kind of battle is fine, but i really like historical or semi-historical battles.

I have CMFI and Gustav line if you fancy a PBEM with one of those scenarios, QB or any other type? Quite a newbie myself but picking it up (mostly the hard way lol)

I am looking for a CMFB partner to play some matches against, I am new to h2h as well, only have played one match before

I'd be interested in a CMFI game if still available
Maybe later, i have to many battles going on right now, but as soon as im done with one or two of them, im good to go :)

I've been away from this game for too long, but now im ready for some good H2H battles.

I've got CMBN, CMFI, CMRT and CMFB (all full updated).

Any kind of battle is fine, but i really like historical or semi-historical battles.
Hello Jarl:

I'm in the same situation as you; returning after a time away and have all of the Combat Mission WWII games, updates and add-ons. Would be willing to play existing scenarios with you but not quick battles. I am okay playing any scenario, either side including being the underdog in imbalanced scenarios.

Cheers,

Kandu (Wim)

Hello Jarl:

I'm in the same situation as you; returning after a time away and have all of the Combat Mission WWII games, updates and add-ons. Would be willing to play existing scenarios with you but not quick battles. I am okay playing any scenario, either side including being the underdog in imbalanced scenarios.

Cheers,

Kandu (Wim)